Participating Universities

American University
Amherst College

Appalachian State University
Arizona State University-Tempe

Baylor University

Boston U

Brigham Young

Cal Poly St U-San L.O.

California State University-East Bay

Canisius College

Castleton State College CA-U of, Riverside Central Florida-U of

Central Michigan University
Colorado State University
Columbia University
Cornell University
Duke University

Eastern Kentucky University

Emmanuel College Florida State University

George Washington University Indiana University-Bloomington

Iowa State University
Kansas State University
Loyola University Maryland
Miami University-Oxford
Montana State University
Mount Holyoke College
North Carolina St U

Northern Kentucky University

Oakland University

Ohio Northern University
Oklahoma State University
Old Dominion University

Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

Purdue University

Rice U

Rutgers U-New Brunswick
Saint Lawrence University
Southern Methodist University

The University of Tennessee-Knoxville University of California-San Diego University of California-Santa Barbara

University of Chicago
University of Connecticut
University of Florida
University of Georgia

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
University of Minnesota-Duluth
University of Minnesota-Morris
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of New Hampshire
University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina Wilmington University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

University of North Florida
University of Rochester
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina

University of Washington-Seattle Campus

University of Wisconsin-Madison

University of Wyoming

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State

University

Wake Forest University

Washington U

Winona State University