Home »


29 December 2015 No Comment

Symposium Leadership (from left): Xiaofei Wang (Duke), Rene Kubiak (Boehringer-Ingelheim), Yi Tsong (FDA), Liz Delong (Duke), Maura Stokes (SAS), and Shein-Chung Chow (Duke)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.