Home »


19 September 2019 No Comment

Winners of the Statistical Partnerships Among Academe, Industry, and Government (SPAIG) Award: Benjamin Baumer, Andrea Foulkes, Nicholas Horton, and Ethan Meyers. Not pictured: Krista Gile, David Jensen, Andrew McCallum, Sears Merritt, Nick Reich, Gareth Ross, and Amy Wagaman.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.