Home »


28 December 2022 No Comment

Meredith Wills with the SportsMedia Technology data challenge finalists. From left: Cameron Grove, Durham University (UK); Jack Rogers, University of Minnesota; Kai Franke, University of Minnesota; Jackson Balch, University of Minnesota; Isaac Blumhoefer, University of Minnesota; Cale Williams, Georgia Institute of Technology; Ethan Rendon, New York University; Jack Weyer, University of Southern California; Billy Fryer, North Carolina State University; and Meredith J. Wills, SportsMedia Technology

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.