Home » Departments, Meetings

JSM 2015 Program Committee Roster

1 July 2014 319 views No Comment

2015 JSM Program Chair

Peiyong (Annie) Qu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
anniequ@illinois.edu

International Biometric Society (ENAR)

Olga Marchenko
Quintiles
olga.marchenko@quintiles.com

International Biometric Society (WNAR)

TBD

Institute of Mathematical Statistics (Invited)

Igor Pruenster
University of Torino
igor.pruenster@unito.it
Antonio Lijoi
University of Pavia
lijoi@unipv.it

Institute of Mathematical Statistics (Contributed)

Donatello Telesca
University of California, Los Angeles
donatello.telesca@gmail.com

Statistical Society of Canada (SSC)

Angelo Canty
McMaster University
cantya@mcmaster.ca

International Chinese Statistical Association (ICSA)

Faming Liang
Texas A&M University
fliang@stat.tamu.edu

International Indian Statistical Association (IISA)

N. Rao Chaganty
Old Dominion University
rchagant@odu.edu

Korean International Statistical Society (KISS)

Mikyoung Jun
Texas A&M University
mjun@stat.tamu.edu

International Society of Bayesian Analysis (ISBA)

Lurdes Y. T. Inoue
University of Washington
linoue@u.washington.edu

Royal Statistical Society (RSS)

TBD

Council of Chapters, ASA

TBD

Leadership Support Council, ASA

Demissie Alemayehu
Pfizer
alemad@pfizer.com

General Methodology, ASA

Xiaotong Shen
University of Minnesota
xshen@stat.umn.edu

General Methodology, ASA

Xiaofeng Shao
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
xshao@illinois.edu

Invited and Contributed Posters

Lan Xue
Oregon State University
xuel@stat.oregonstate.edu

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science, ASA

Catherine Calder
Ohio State University
calder@stat.ohio-state.edu

Biometrics Section, ASA

Rebecca Hubbard
Group Health Research Institute
hubbard.r@ghc.org

Biopharmaceutical Section, ASA

Gary Aras
Amgen
garas@amgen.com

Business & Economic Statistics Section, ASA

Beth Andrews
Northwestern University
bandrews@northwestern.edu

Government Statistics Section, ASA

Jenny Guarino
USDOT / FMCSA
jenny.guarino@dot.gov

Health Policy Statistics Section, ASA

Yuanjia Wang
Columbia University
yuanjia.wang@columbia.edu

Mental Health Statistics Section, ASA

Nicholas Horton
nhorton@amherst.edu

Section on Nonparametric Statistics, ASA

Chunming Zhang
University of Wisconsin
cmzhang@stat.wisc.edu

Section on Physical & Engineering Sciences, ASA

William Li
University of Minnesota
setosa@yahoo.com

Quality & Productivity Section, ASA

Alix Ann Robertson
Sandia National Labs
aarober@sandia.gov

Section on Risk Analysis, ASA

Matthew Wheeler
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
mwheeler@cdc.gov

Social Statistics Section, ASA

Barbara Downs
U.S. Census Bureau
barbara.a.downs@census.gov

Section on Statistical Computing, ASA

Feng Liang
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
liangf@illinois.edu

Section on Statistical Consulting, ASA

Kim Love-Myers
University of Georgia
krlove@uga.edu

Section on Statistical Education, ASA

Erin Blankenship
University of Nebraska
eblankenship2@unl.edu

Section on Statistical Graphics, ASA

Matt Shotwell
Vanderbilt University
Matt.Shotwell@Vanderbilt.edu

Section on Statistics in Imaging, ASA

Haipeng Shen
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
shenhaipeng@gmail.com

Section on Statistical Learning and Data Mining, ASA

Matt Taddy
University of Chicago
taddy@chicagobooth.edu

Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts, ASA

Michael Carniello
Takeda Global Research & Development
carmichael_oneill@yahoo.com

Section on Statistics and the Environment, ASA

Edward L. Boone
Virginia Commonwealth University
elboone@vcu.edu

Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security, ASA

Jeffrey Solka
Naval Surface Warfare Center
jeffrey.solka@navy.mil

Section on Statistics in Epidemiology, ASA

Haitao Chu
University of Minnesota at Twin City
chux0051@umn.edu

Section on Statistics in Marketing, ASA

Michael Braun
Southern Methodist University
braunm@smu.edu

Section on Statistics in Sports, ASA

Tracy Morris
University of Central Oklahoma
tmorris2@uco.edu

Survey Research Methods Section, ASA

Daniell Toth
Bureau of Labor Statistics
toth.daniell@bls.gov

Section on Teaching of Statistics in the Health Sciences, ASA

Jeffrey Szychowski
University of Alabama
jszychow@uab.edu

ASA Meetings Department Contacts

Kathleen Wert, Director of Meetings
kathleen@amstat.org

Cheryl Behrens, Meetings Planner
cheryl@amstat.org

Naomi Friedman, Meetings Planner
naomi@amstat.org

Christina Link, Meetings Planner
christina@amstat.org

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...Loading...

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.