Home » Quality and Productivity, Section News

Quality and Productivity Section News for October

1 October 2015 No Comment

Section members Robert Small of Sanofi Pasteur and Keying Ye of The University of Texas, San Antonio, were elected as ASA Fellows this year.

Newly elected section officers are Ming Li of REANCON as chair-elect, Anne Hansen of Intel Corporation as program chair-elect, and Harold Dyck of California State University, San Bernardino, as Council of Sections representative. Their terms will begin in 2016.

Nominations for chair-elect and program chair-elect are being sought for this November. The section is also looking for nominations for a publications chair-designate, webinar coordinator, and treasurer-designate.

For more information, contact Tony Ng at ngh@mail.smu.edu.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Comments are closed.