Home » Departments, Meetings

JSM 2014 Program Committee Roster

1 July 2013 633 views No Comment

JSM 2014 Program Chair

Jean D. Opsomer
Colorado State University
jopsomer@stat.colostate.edu

International Biometric Society (ENAR)

Doug Schaubel
University of Michigan
deschau@umich.edu

International Biometric Society (WNAR)

Dean Billheimer
University of Arizona
dean.billheimer@arizona.edu

Institute of Mathematical Statistics (Invited)

Nancy Reid
University of Toronto
reid@utstat.utoronto.ca

Institute of Mathematical Statistics (Contributed)

Bertrand Clark
University of Miami
BClarke2@med.miami.edu

Statistical Society of Canada (SSC)

Jean-François Angers
University of Montréal
angers@dms.umontreal.ca

International Chinese Statistical Association (ICSA)

Qingxia (Cindy) Chen
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
cindy.chen@vanderbilt.edu

International Indian Statistical Association (IISA)

Rao Chaganty
Old Dominion University
rchagant@odu.edu

Korean International Statistical Society (KISS)

Mi-Ok Kim
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
miok.kim@cchmc.org

International Society of Bayesian Analysis (ISBA)

TBD

Council of Chapters, ASA

Marianne Messina
Bristol-Myers Squibb
marianne.messina@bms.com

Leadership Support Council, ASA

Demissie Alemayehu
Pfizer, Inc.
alemad@pfizer.com

General Methodology, ASA

Naisyin Wang
University of Michigan
nwangstat@gmail.com

General Methodology, ASA

Todd Ogden
Columbia University
to166@columbia.edu

Invited and Contributed Posters

Dan Cooley
Colorado State University
cooleyd@stat.colostate.edu

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science, ASA

Sudipto Banerjee
University of Minnesota
sudiptob@biostat.umn.edu

Biometrics Section, ASA

Jon Schildcrout
Vanderbilt University
jonathan.schildcrout@vanderbilt.edu

Biopharmaceutical Section, ASA

Ivan Siu Fung Chan
Merck & Co., Inc.
ivan_chan@merck.com

Business & Economic Statistics Section, ASA

Kevin L. McKinney
University of California at Los Angeles
kevinm@ccrdc.ucla.edu

Government Statistics Section, ASA

Grace O’Neil
Energy Information Administration
ge_oneill@yahoo.com

Health Policy Statistics Section, ASA

Juned Siddiqu
Northwestern University
siddique@northwestern.edu

Mental Health Statistics Section, ASA

Patrick Shrout
New York University
pat.shrout@nyu.edu

Section on Nonparametric Statistics, ASA

Mary C. Meyer
Colorado State University
meyer@stat.colostate.edu

Section on Physical & Engineering Sciences, ASA

James G. Wendelberger
Urban Science
jgwendelberger@urbanscience.com

Quality & Productivity Section, ASA

Ming Li
GE Global Research
limi@ge.com

Section on Risk Analysis, ASA

Bonnie K. Ray
IBM Watson Research Center
bonnier@us.ibm.com

Social Statistics Section, ASA

Michael D. Sinclair
NORC
dmsinclair@verizon.net

Section on Statistical Computing, ASA

Nicholas John I. Lewin-Koh
nikko@hailmail.net

Section on Statistical Consulting, ASA

Nicholas Pajewski
Wake Forest University
npajewsk@wfubmc.edu

Section on Statistical Education, ASA

Ming-Wen An
Vassar College
mian@vassar.edu

Section on Statistical Graphics, ASA

Michael Kane
Yale University
michael.kane@yale.edu

Section on Statistics in Imaging, ASA

Martin A. Lindquist
Columbia University
martin@stat.columbia.edu

Section on Statistical Learning and Data Mining, ASA

Deepak Kr Agarwal
LinkedIn
dagarwal@linkedin.com

Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts, ASA

Mario Morales
Stanford University
emetricz@hotmail.com

Section on Statistics and the Environment, ASA

Mevin B. Hooten
USGS
mevin.hooten@colostate.edu

Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security, ASA

Laura June Freeman
Institute for Defense Analyses
lfreeman@ida.org

Section on Statistics in Epidemiology, ASA

Madhuchhanda Mazumdar
Weill Cornell Medical College
mam2073@med.cornell.edu

Section on Statistics in Marketing, ASA

Lynd D. Bacon
Loma Buena Associates
lbacon@lba.com

Section on Statistics in Sports, ASA

Mark Glickman
Boston University
mg@bu.edu

Survey Research Methods Section, ASA

Karol Krotki
RTI International
kkrotki@rti.org

Section on Teaching of Statistics in the Health Sciences, ASA

Jose-Miguel Yamal
UT School of Public Health
jose-miguel.yamal@uth.tmc.edu

ASA Meetings Department Contacts

Kathleen Wert
Director of Meetings
kathleen@amstat.org

Naomi Friedman
Meetings Planner
naomi@amstat.org

Cheryl Behrens
Meetings Planner
cheryl@amstat.org

Christina Link
Meetings Planner
christina@amstat.org

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...Loading...

Comments are closed.