Home » Departments, Meetings

JSM 2016 Program Committee Roster

1 July 2015 487 views No Comment

2016 JSM Program Chair

Jeffrey S. Morris, MD Anderson Cancer Center
jefmorris@mdanderson.org

Associate Chair, ASA

Veera Baladandayuthapani, MD Anderson Cancer Center
veera@mdanderson.org

Associate Chair, ASA

Scott Holan, University of Missouri
holans@missouri.edu

Invited and Contributed Posters

Genevera Allen, Rice University
jsm2016posterchair@gmail.com

International Biometric Society (ENAR)

Bin Nan, University of Michigan
bnan@umich.edu

International Biometric Society (WNAR)

Alexander De Leon, University of Calgary
adeleon@ucalgary.ca

Institute of Mathematical Statistics (Invited)

Jan Hannig, The University of North Carolina
jan.hannig@unc.edu

Institute of Mathematical Statistics (Contributed)

Alexander Aue, University of California, Davis
aaue@ucdavis.edu

Statistical Society of Canada (SSC)

Wendy Lou, University of Toronto
wendy.lou@utoronto.cam

International Chinese Statistical Association (ICSA)

Ying Zhang, Indiana University
yz73@iu.edum

International Indian Statistical Association (IISA)

Moulinath Banerjee, University of Michigan
moulib@umich.edu

Korean International Statistical Society (KISS)

Yoonkyung Lee, The Ohio State University
yklee@stat.osu.edu

International Society of Bayesian Analysis (ISBA)

Robert B. Gramacy, The University of Chicago
rbgramacy@chicagobooth.edum

Royal Statistical Society (RSS)

Peter Craigmile, The Ohio State University
pfc@stat.osu.edu

Council of Chapters, ASA

Kristofer Jennings, University of Texas Medical Branch
krjennin@utmb.edu

Leadership Support Council, ASA

Demissie Alemayehu, Pfizer, Inc.
alemad@pfizer.com

Section on Bayesian Statistical Science, ASA

David B. Dahl, Brigham Young University
dahl@stat.byu.edu

Biometrics Section, ASA

Dipankar Bandyopadhyay, University of Minnesota
dbandyop@umn.edu

Biopharmaceutical Section, ASA

Olga Marchenko, Quintiles
olga.marchenko@quintiles.com

Business & Economic Statistics Section, ASA

Robert A. Cage, Bureau of Labor Statistics
cage.rob@bls.gov

Section on Statistics in Genomics and Genetics, ASA

Hongzhe Li, University of Pennsylvania
hongzhe@upenn.edu

Government Statistics Section, ASA

Morgan Earp, Bureau of Labor Statistics
earp.morgan@bls.govm

Health Policy Statistics Section, ASA

Frank B. Yoon, Mathematica Policy Research
fyoon@mathematica-mpr.com

Section on Medical Devices & Diagnostics, ASA

Scott R. Evans, Harvard School of Public Health
evans@sdac.harvard.edu

Mental Health Statistics Section, ASA

Zhehui Luo, Michigan State University
zluo@msu.edu

Section on Nonparametric Statistics, ASA

Chad Schafer, Carnegie Mellon University
cschafer@stat.cmu.edu

Section on Physical & Engineering Sciences, ASA

Ananda Sen, University of Michigan
anandas@umich.edu

Quality & Productivity Section, ASA

John Louis Szarka, W. L. Gore
jszarka@wlgore.com

Section on Risk Analysis, ASA

Michael Pennell, The Ohio State University
Pennell.28@osu.edu

Social Statistics Section, ASA

Craig Hill, RTI International
chill@rti.org

Section on Statistical Computing, ASA

Wendy Martinez, Bureau of Labor Statistics
Martinez.Wendy@bls.gov

Section on Statistical Consulting, ASA

Isabella Ghement
Isabella@ghement.ca

Section on Statistical Education, ASA

Patricia Humphrey, Georgia Southern University
phumphre@georgiasouthern.edu

Section on Statistical Graphics, ASA

Yihui Xie, Iowa State University
yihui@rstudio.com

Section on Statistics in Imaging, ASA

Jian Kang, University of Michigan
jian.kang@emory.edu

Section on Statistical Learning and Data Mining, ASA

Howard Bondell, North Carolina State University
bondell@stat.ncsu.edu

Section for Statistical Programmers and Analysts, ASA

Taylor Baillie Arnold, Travelers
tarnold20@gmail.com

Section on Statistics and the Environment, ASA

Brian James Reich, North Carolina State University
brian.reich@ncsu.edu

Section on Statistics in Defense and National Security, ASA

Katherine B. Ensor, Rice University
ensor@rice.edu

Section on Statistics in Epidemiology, ASA

Daniel Gillen, University of California, Irvine
dgillen@uci.edu

Section on Statistics in Marketing, ASA

William Rand University of Maryland, College Park
wrand@umd.edu

Section on Statistics in Sports, ASA

Kendra Schmid, University of Nebraska Medical Center
kkschmid@unmc.edu

Survey Research Methods Section, ASA

Yan Li, Potomac, MD
yli6@umd.edu

Section on Teaching of Statistics in the Health Sciences, ASA

Amy Nowacki, Cleveland Clinic
nowacka@ccf.org

ASA Meetings Department Contacts:

Kathleen Wert
kathleen@amstat.org

Naomi Friedman
naomi@amstat.org

Christina Link
christina@amstat.org

Amanda Conageski
amandac@amstat.org

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Comments are closed.